Karachi Office

Maudood A. Khan

Jt. Senior Partner
B.A., LL.B. (Punjab)
Advocate, High Court – 1977

maudood.khan@orrdignam.com

Sajid Zahid

Jt. Senior Partner
Barrister-at-Law, 1972 (Lincoln’s Inn),
United Kingdom (UK)
Advocate, Supreme Court of Pakistan
Advocate, High Court – 1977

sajid.zahid@orrdignam.com

Aliya Yusuf

Partner
B.A. (Hons.) (Cantab), United Kingdom
Barrister-at-Law
Advocate – 1994

aliya.yusuf@orrdignam.com

Asim Nasim

Partner
LL.B (Hons.) (University of London), UK
Barrister-at-Law
Advocate, High Court – 2001

asim.nasim@orrdignam.com

Taha Alizai

Partner
LLB (Hons.) (University of Buckingham),UK
Barrister-at-Law
Advocate, Supreme Court of Pakistan
Advocate, High Court – 2001

taha.alizai@orrdignam.com

Nadeem Ahmad

Senior Corporate Counsel
M.A., LL.B. (Karachi)
Advocate, High Court – 1974

nadeem.ahmad@orrdignam.com

Mansoor A. Sheikh

M.A. (Int-Rel) (Karachi University)
LL.B. (S.M. Law College)
Advocate, High Court – 1986

mansoor.sheikh@orrdignam.com

Adnan Bhaimia

B.A. in Economics (cum laude),
(Duke University) USA
LLB (Hons.) (University of London) UK
Barrister-at-Law (Gray’s Inn) UK

adnan.bhaimia@orrdignam.com

Nida Zafar

LL.B. (Hons.) (University of London), UK
Postgraduate Diploma in Professional Legal
Skills, University West of England (Bristol)
Barrister-at-Law (Lincoln’s Inn), UK
Accredited Civil Commercial Mediator
(ADR Group, UK)

nida.zafar@orrdignam.com

Safdar Mehmood

LL.B (University of Karachi)
LL.M (University of Karachi)
Advocate Supreme Court

safdar.mehmood@orrdignam.com

Syed Aminuddin Fakir

LL.B. (Hons.)  (University of Nottingham) UK
Advocate High Court  – 2014

amin.fakir@orrdignam.com

Jawad Raja-Azhar

LL.B.(Hons.) (Manchester
Metropolitan University) UK
Bar-at-Law (Lincoln’s Inn) 2013
Advocate High Court – 2017

jawad.raja@orrdignam.com

Muhammad Zeeshan Khan

LL.B. (Hons.) (University of London)
LL.M in International Human Right Laws
(Brunel University) UK
Advocate High Court – 2014

zeeshankhan@orrdignam.com

Amnah Mohasin

LL.B. (Hons.) (University of London)
LL.M. (University of Maastricht)
The Netherlands

amnah.mohasin@orrdignam.com

Amaan Shar

LL.B. (Hons.) (University of London)
LPC, The University of Law (Bloomsburg),
London
Advocate High Court – 2014

amaan.shar@orrdignam.com

Ms. Maha Ahmed

LL.B. (Hons.) (City, University of London)
UK Bar-at-Law (Lincoln’s Inn) UK

maha.ahmed@orrdignam.com

Islamabad Office

Mr. Zahir Riaz

Resident Partner
LL.B. (London)
LL.B. (Hons.) (Cantab)
Barrister-at-Law
Advocate, High Court – 1997

zahir.riaz@orrdignam.com

Mr. Shahid Raza

Partner
LL.B (Hons.) (University of London)
Barrister-at-Law
Advocate High Court – 2005

shahid.raza@orrdignam.com

Mr. Anjum Tanweer

Corporate Counsel
B.A. (Punjab)
LL.B. (Punjab)
Advocate High Court

anjum.tanweer@orrdignam.com

Mr. Umar Shahid

LL.B. (Hons.) (University of London)
Postgraduate Diploma in Professional Legal
Skills, ICSL (London) LLM (City University)
Barrister-at-Law (Lincoln’s Inn)
Advocate High Court

umar.shahid@orrdignam.com

Mr. Syed Hassan Ali Raza

LL.B. (Hons.) (University of London)
UK LLM (Cardiff University, Wales)
UK Advocate High Court

syed.hassan@orrdignam.com

Mr. Fareed Yaldram

LL.B. (Hons.) (University of London), UK
Barrister-at-Law (Lincoln’s Inn), UK
Advocate High Court

fareed.yaldram@orrdignam.com

Ms. Srraa Tahir

LL.B. (Hons.) (University of London)
Diploma in Law (University of London)
Advocate

srraa.tahir@orrdignam.com

Mr. Hamza Wajid

LL.B. (Hons.) (University of London)
Advocate

hamza.wajid@orrdignam.com

Ms. Zara Nadeem

LLM International Commercial Law
(City University London),
Barrister-at-Law (Middle Temple Inn)
LLB (Hons.) (University of London),
Advocate High Court

zara.nadeem@orrdignam.com